Log in

National Black Occupational Therapy Caucus (NBOTC)

Log in

Celebrating our Awardees!


Drs. Jewell Josette and Douglene Jackson

Leslie Roundtree and Sabrina Salvant

AOTF Meritorious Service Award

Cheryl Strickland

AOTA Award of Excellence in the Advancement of Occupational Therapy

Dr. Tomeico Faison

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software